Contact us

General inquiries

Email: info@tdpcr.ca

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Admissions

514 693-1718, ext. 260
admissions@tdpcr.ca

Careers

careers@tdpcr.ca

Events

Jessica Newey
514 679-1618
jnewey@tdpcr.ca

Media

Elizabeth Huart
Senior Manager, Communications
514 972-4289
ehuart@tdpcr.ca

 

Montreal Institute for Palliative Care
info@ispm.ca

For other inquiries

Phone: 514 693-1718

Fax: 514 693-0374

Plan your visit

Teresa Dellar Palliative Care Residence

265 André-Brunet Street, Kirkland, Qc

H9H 3R4

Become a volunteer

 

Please contact the Volunteer Program Manager at the following phone number or email address:

Debbie Elvidge

514 693-1718, ext. 264

delvidge@tdpcr.ca

We also invite you to consult our page on this subject.

 

Please refer to the Donate Now section for detailed information and make a donation directly.

Visiting hours

 

Daily from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Please speak with a nurse to arrange overnight visits

Parking

Visitors can park directly on André-Brunet Street in the parking spaces that are reserved for the Residence. Please get a parking pass at the reception to place on your dashboard.

Ombudsman

 

A complaint can be registered or assistance can be requested from the Commissioner of Complaints and Quality of Service  (ombudsman) Denis Marcoux:

 

By mail:*

Ombudsman – Complaints and Quality Services

265 André-Brunet Street

Kirkland, QC  H9H 3R4

*Please be sure to include your name and contact information so that a response can be mailed back to you.


Or by phone/email:

514 638-4618 

ombudsman@tdpcr.ca


We will reply within a maximum of two business days following receipt of your correspondence.

Connect with us on social