Contact us

General inquiries

Email: info@tdpcr.ca

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Admissions

514 693-1718, ext. 260
admissions@tdpcr.ca

Careers

careers@tdpcr.ca

Events

Jessica Newey
514 679-1618
jnewey@tdpcr.ca

Media

Elizabeth Huart
Senior Manager, Communications
514 972-4289
ehuart@tdpcr.ca

Impartial Ombudsman

Denis Marcoux
514 638-4618
ombudsman@tdpcr.ca

Montreal Institute for Palliative Care
info@ispm.ca

For other inquiries

Phone: 514 693-1718

Fax: 514 693-0374

Plan your visit

Teresa Dellar Palliative Care Residence

265 André-Brunet Street, Kirkland, Qc

H9H 3R4

Become a volunteer

Please contact the Volunteer Program Manager at the following phone number or email address:

Debbie Elvidge

514 693-1718, ext. 264

delvidge@tdpcr.ca

We also invite you to consult our page on this subject.

 

Make a donation

Please refer to the Donate Now section for detailed information and make a donation directly. If you are considering a major donation or need more information, please contact Karen Mitchell, Senior Philanthropy Officer at the following telephone number or email address:

We also invite you to consult our How you can help page.

Visiting hours

Daily from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Please speak with a nurse to arrange overnight visits

Parking

Visitors can park directly on André-Brunet Street in the parking spaces that are reserved for the Residence. Please get a parking pass at the reception to place on your dashboard.

Connect with us on social