Contact us

General inquiries: info@tdpcr.ca

Admissions: admissions@tdpcr.ca / 514 693-1718, ext. 260

Careers: careers@tdpcr.ca

Donations: donations@tdpcr.ca / 514 693-1718, ext. 223

Events: Jessica Newey – jnewey@tdpcr.ca / 514 679-1618

Media: Elizabeth Huart – ehuart@tdpcr.ca / 514 972-4289

Montreal Institute for Palliative Care: info@ispm.ca

For other inquiries

Phone: 514 693-1718

Fax: 514 693-0374

Plan your visit

Teresa Dellar Palliative Care Residence

265 André-Brunet Street, Kirkland, Qc  H9H 3R4

Become a volunteer

Please get in touch with the Volunteer Program Manager:

 

Cori-Ann Surette

514 693-1718, ext. 264

csurette@tdpcr.ca

 

We also invite you to consult the Volunteering page for more information.

 

Visiting hours

 

Daily from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Please speak with a nurse to arrange overnight visits

Parking

Visitors can park directly on André-Brunet Street in the parking spaces that are reserved for the Residence. Please get a parking pass at the reception to place on your dashboard.

Ombudsman

 

A complaint can be registered or assistance can be requested from the Commissioner of Complaints and Quality of Service  (ombudsman) Denis Marcoux:

 

By mail:*

Ombudsman – Complaints and Quality Services

265 André-Brunet Street

Kirkland, QC  H9H 3R4

*Please be sure to include your name and contact information so that a response can be mailed back to you.


Or by phone/email:

514 638-4618 

ombudsman@tdpcr.ca


We will reply within a maximum of two business days following receipt of your correspondence.

Connect with us on social